Kaboom77 Cashback and Rebates in Australia: What Do 0.8%, 5% and “Return Lose” Actually Pay? A Full Breakdown of the Terms

Summary chart of verified Kaboom77 cashback checking results

This breakdown checks the published terms behind Kaboom77’s money-back offers for Australian players. The claims checked are a Daily Rollover Rebate of 0.8%, a Weekly Commission of 5% with x5 rollover, a Weekly Win/Loss Rebate of 5% with x1 rollover, a maximum withdrawal of A$888 on the rebates, and a “Return Lose” bonus that is expected to pay 100%. Each claim was compared with published promotion descriptions and independent guides. The accounts were not tested in person. Further down, the same parameters are compared with SlotMafia and RetroBet.

Short answer: three rebates have published terms, Return Lose has none

Visual summary of confirmed and unconfirmed Kaboom77 rebate terms

Kaboom77’s three rebate programmes have published rates, claim windows, rollover multipliers and withdrawal caps. None of them has a published definition of exactly what the percentage is calculated on. The “Return Lose” bonus appears in the promotions catalogue by name only, with no published terms. Across the critical factors, 58% of the checked data is confirmed.

  • Daily Rollover Rebate β€” 0.8% (confirmed): one claim per day, available from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday. You must deposit on the same day. Rollover is x1, the maximum withdrawal is A$888, and it is slots only. If you don’t claim it on the issue date, it expires.
  • Weekly Commission β€” 5% (rate confirmed): issued once a week on an issue date. Rollover is x5 and the maximum withdrawal is A$888. Nothing published says what the 5% is calculated on.
  • Weekly Win/Loss Rebate β€” 5% (rate confirmed): one claim a week, Mondays from 2:00 AM. Rollover is x1 and the maximum withdrawal is A$888. The formula is not published.
  • Return Lose (partly confirmed): the name is listed. The 100% rate, deposit condition, claim method, rollover and withdrawal limit could not be confirmed.

Before you decide:

  • Don’t compare offers by their headline percentage. 0.8% of one base and 5% of an undefined base can’t be compared.
  • The timezone behind “2:00 AM” is not published. Australia spans several timezones, so a claim window can start at a different local time depending on where you are.
  • No published rule says whether a rebate can run alongside another active bonus.
  • Kaboom77 accepts Australian registrations and offers bonuses in AUD. That doesn’t make the offer lawful: the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 prohibits providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia.

Based on the published terms, these rebates suit regular slot players who log in on issue days and can live with an A$888 cap. They don’t suit anyone who wants to know the exact amount in advance, or anyone who plays table or live games. The full evidence for each factor is below, followed by a comparison with other casinos.

Compare the alternatives

Verified facts about Kaboom77 cashback and rebate terms

Overview grid of all Kaboom77 cashback decision factors and statuses

Open the row under each factor to see the full analysis.

FactorWhat was claimed / expectedWhat is actually confirmedResult
Rate, period and calculation basis
Critical
Daily Rollover Rebate 0.8%, Weekly Commission 5% and Weekly Win/Loss Rebate 5%, plus a “Return Lose” special bonus expected to pay 100%.βœ… Confirmed: rates of 0.8%, 5% and 5% for the three named rebates. These are separate from the VIP weekly cashback.
⚠️ Partly confirmed: the daily rebate is 0.8% of an “eligible rebate base”, but that base is not defined. The weekly periods are not given exact start and end days. Return Lose is confirmed by name only.
βšͺ Not confirmed: what the Weekly Commission and Weekly Win/Loss percentages are calculated on, and the Return Lose rate and formula.
38% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of rate, period and calculation basis

What was checked: the rate, calculation period and calculation base of each of the four programmes, and how the named rebates relate to Kaboom77’s VIP weekly cashback.

What was established:

  • Daily Rollover Rebate rate: 0.8% of the eligible rebate base. βœ… Confirmed in the independent Special Cashback Discounts guide listing the 0.8% rate and its worked examples. The guide is not an operator page.
  • Daily calculation base: 0.8% of an amount labelled “eligible rebate base”. The published examples are A$100 β†’ A$0.80, A$500 β†’ A$4 and A$1,000 β†’ A$8. The guide doesn’t say whether the base is turnover, net loss or deposits. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Daily calculation period: once a day, tied to the issue date. Availability starts at 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday. The exact boundaries of the calculation day are not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Weekly Commission rate: 5% for this named promotion. This is separate from the VIP cashback ranges. βœ… Confirmed
  • VIP weekly cashback (a separate product): weekly VIP cashback is advertised at 5–10%, and up to 20% for elite levels, from Gold tier upwards. That source doesn’t use the names “Weekly Commission” or “Weekly Win/Loss Rebate” and doesn’t set a separate fixed 5% rate. ⚠️ Partly confirmed. Details are in the existing checks: weekly VIP cashback vs Weekly Commission and weekly VIP rebates vs Weekly Win/Loss Rebate.
  • Weekly Commission period: weekly, with the payout tied to a weekly issue date. The first and last day of the calculation week are not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss Rebate rate: 5%. βœ… Confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss period: weekly, with the claim available on Mondays from 2:00 AM. The boundaries of the calculation week are not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Return Lose availability: the promotions catalogue lists a separate special bonus called “Return Lose”. No terms are published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed

What was not confirmed / limitations:

  • What the Weekly Commission is calculated on could not be established: turnover, net loss, deposits or something else. βšͺ Not confirmed. Another third-party guide states something extra, which is not included in the score: Weekly Commission returns 5% of total slot wagering for the week and must be wagered once before withdrawal . That “once” contradicts the x5 rollover published for the same promotion, so treat the description with caution.
  • The Weekly Win/Loss formula is not published. The name suggests a weekly win/loss result, but no source says whether deposits, withdrawals, bets or net loss are used. βšͺ Not confirmed. The same third-party guide says something extra, not included in the score: a winning week gives a bonus on winnings, and a losing week returns part of the lost amount . This is unusual for a loss rebate and is not confirmed elsewhere.
  • Return Lose terms: the catalogue names the bonus but gives no percentage. The expected 100% is not confirmed. Neither is the qualifying period, the definition of “lose”, whether withdrawals count, or any cap on the award. βšͺ Not confirmed

What this means for you: only the 0.8% daily rebate comes with published worked examples. For both 5% offers and for Return Lose, you can’t work out the amount in advance from public information.

Factor conclusion β€” Rate, period and calculation basis: 38% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: 0.8%, 5% and 5% for the three named rebates.
⚠️ Limitation: the daily base is only labelled “eligible rebate base”, and the weekly windows have no published boundaries.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the weekly calculation bases and every term of Return Lose.

Availability, eligibility and how to claim
Critical
Daily rebate once a day from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday, with a deposit the same day. Weekly Win/Loss on Mondays from 2:00 AM. Weekly Commission on its issue date. Unclaimed rebates expire.βœ… Confirmed: daily claim once per day from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday, with a same-day deposit; it expires if not claimed on the issue date. Weekly Win/Loss once a week from Monday 2:00 AM.
⚠️ Partly confirmed: Weekly Commission is issued on a weekly issue date, but the day and time are not published. Exact expiry times within the day are not published either.
βšͺ Not confirmed: the minimum qualifying deposit for the daily rebate, how to claim Return Lose and its terms, and the timezone behind “2:00 AM”.
58% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of availability, eligibility and how to claim

What was checked: claim limits, schedules, deposit conditions, expiry rules, how each offer is claimed, the timezone of the schedule, and whether the offers apply to Australian accounts.

What was established:

  • Daily claim limit: one claim per day per account, on eligible days from Tuesday to Sunday. βœ… Confirmed
  • Daily schedule: available from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday, and must be claimed on the same issue date. βœ… Confirmed in the independent guide setting out the daily 2:00 AM window and same-day claim rule.
  • Daily deposit requirement: you must make a deposit on the same day to activate or receive the rebate. βœ… Confirmed
  • Daily expiry: the rebate expires if it isn’t claimed on its issue date. The exact end-of-day time and timezone are not published. βœ… Confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss claim limit: one claim per week per account, tied to the Monday settlement day. βœ… Confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss schedule: available on Mondays from 2:00 AM, once a week. βœ… Confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss expiry: the rebate can expire if it isn’t claimed on the Monday issue day. The exact deadline on Monday is not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Weekly Commission issue schedule: issued once a week on a designated issue date. The day of the week and the time are not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Weekly Commission expiry: it must be claimed on its issue day, and a missed claim can expire. The deadline within the day is not published. ⚠️ Partly confirmed
  • Account context: live chat support is available on the site (live chat check). AUD is supported for Australian accounts (AUD account check). Kaboom77 accepts Australian registrations and offers bonuses in AUD (Australian access check). None of this means the offer is lawful: the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 prohibits providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia. βœ… Confirmed

What was not confirmed / limitations:

  • Minimum qualifying deposit for the daily rebate: not established. A general A$5 minimum deposit is mentioned for the casino, but no source links it to this rebate. βšͺ Not confirmed
  • Return Lose claim terms: no deposit condition, claim method, claim limit or deadline is published. Kaboom77 uses live chat to claim some other promotions, but no source confirms that for Return Lose. βšͺ Not confirmed
  • Timezone of the schedule: the sources give 2:00 AM but don’t link it to AEST, AEDT or a server timezone. βšͺ Not confirmed. For context, AEST is UTC+10 and AEDT is UTC+11. AEDT applies in NSW, Victoria, Tasmania and the ACT during daylight saving, usually from the first Sunday in October to the first Sunday in April. Queensland doesn’t use daylight saving, and other regions have their own offsets.

What this means for you: claim timing matters as much as the rate. A rebate you miss on its issue day can be lost. Because the timezone isn’t published, the safest approach is to claim well inside the day rather than near midnight.

Factor conclusion β€” Availability, eligibility and how to claim: 58% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: the daily and Monday schedules, the same-day deposit for the daily rebate, and the claim limits.
⚠️ Limitation: Weekly Commission has no published day or time, and the expiry deadlines within a day are not defined.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the minimum daily deposit, how Return Lose is claimed, and the timezone.

Rollover / turnover before withdrawal
Critical
x1 for the Daily Rollover Rebate, x5 for the Weekly Commission and x1 for the Weekly Win/Loss Rebate.βœ… Confirmed: x1 on the daily rebate amount, x5 on the Weekly Commission amount and x1 on the Weekly Win/Loss amount, all before withdrawal.
βšͺ Not confirmed: any turnover or rollover rule for Return Lose.
75% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of rollover / turnover before withdrawal

What was checked: the multiplier that applies to each programme before you can withdraw.

What was established:

What was not confirmed:

  • Return Lose rollover: no turnover or rollover figure was found. The rules of other Kaboom77 bonuses can’t be assumed to apply. βšͺ Not confirmed

What this means for you: because the multiplier applies to the rebate amount, an A$8 daily rebate needs A$8 in bets at x1. An A$20 Weekly Commission needs A$100 in bets at x5. Of the documented rebates, Weekly Commission is the hardest to clear.

Factor conclusion β€” Rollover / turnover before withdrawal: 75% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: x1 / x5 / x1 for the three rebates.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the Return Lose rollover.

Withdrawal limits
Critical
Maximum withdrawal of A$888 on each of the three rebates. A Return Lose cap is not specified.βœ… Confirmed: a maximum withdrawal of A$888 for each of the Daily Rollover Rebate, Weekly Commission and Weekly Win/Loss Rebate.
βšͺ Not confirmed: the Return Lose withdrawal cap, and what happens to any balance above the bonus amount.
60% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of withdrawal limits

What was checked: the cash-out cap specific to each offer and, for Return Lose, how the balance above the bonus is treated.

What was established:

  • Daily Rollover Rebate: maximum withdrawal of A$888. βœ… Confirmed in the independent guide stating the A$888 cap on the rebate promotions.
  • Weekly Commission: maximum withdrawal of A$888. βœ… Confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss Rebate: maximum withdrawal of A$888. βœ… Confirmed. One other third-party guide gives the cap for this rebate in a different currency: maximum withdrawal: 888 USD . The AUD figure above remains the one used here.

What was not confirmed:

  • Return Lose cap and balance treatment: no cap is documented. The meaning of “Bonus Amount Only” and what happens to winnings above the bonus are not documented either. Caps from other promotions can’t be assumed to apply. βšͺ Not confirmed

What this means for you: whatever a rebate grows into, the most you can withdraw from it is A$888. For Return Lose, there is no published limit to plan around.

Factor conclusion β€” Withdrawal limits: 60% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: A$888 on all three rebates.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the Return Lose cap and balance treatment.

Eligible games and prohibited features
High
The Daily Rollover Rebate is slots only, and buying Free Games or bonus features is not allowed.βœ… Confirmed: the daily rebate is slots only, and buying Free Games or bonus features is prohibited.
⚠️ Partly confirmed: a general ban on buying Free Games and Feature Win is confirmed only for certain free campaigns.
βšͺ Not confirmed: eligible games and banned features for Weekly Commission, Weekly Win/Loss and Return Lose.
28% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of eligible games and prohibited features

What was checked: which games count for each programme, and whether Free Games, Feature Win, Buy Features or Store Free Spin are banned.

What was established:

What was not confirmed:

  • Weekly Commission: neither the game categories nor a feature-buy ban are listed. βšͺ Not confirmed
  • Weekly Win/Loss Rebate: game categories and feature restrictions are not listed in the assessed sources. βšͺ Not confirmed. Another third-party guide says something extra, not included in the score: it lists slot games only and no buying free spins or bonus features for this rebate.
  • Return Lose: eligible games and restrictions on Buy Features or Store Free Spin are not documented. βšͺ Not confirmed

What this means for you: to be safe, play standard slot spins and avoid any bought bonus feature while a rebate is active. For the daily rebate, that is a confirmed rule.

Factor conclusion β€” Eligible games and prohibited features: 28% confirmed.

βœ… Confirmed: slots only and no feature buying for the daily rebate.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: game and feature rules for the other three offers.

Combining offers, multiple accounts and penalties
High
Multiple accounts from one device or IP are banned in certain promotions. A rule on combining offers is not specified.⚠️ Partly confirmed: a ban on multiple accounts from one device or IP applies to certain free promotions, not confirmed for all bonuses.
βšͺ Not confirmed: whether offers can be combined, whether an active bonus blocks a rebate, and offer-specific account rules and penalties.
5% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of combining offers, multiple accounts and penalties

What was checked: rules on combining offers, the effect of an active bonus on rebate eligibility, device and IP rules, and the penalties for each programme.

What was established:

What was not confirmed:

  • Combining offers: no rule was found on using a Promotion, Bonus, Rebate and Commission at the same time (check of the rule on combining offers). βšͺ Not confirmed
  • Active bonus and rebate eligibility: it is not established whether an active or forfeited bonus affects rebate eligibility (check of rebates alongside an active bonus). βšͺ Not confirmed
  • Offer-specific account rules and penalties: none are documented for the Daily Rollover Rebate, Weekly Commission, Weekly Win/Loss Rebate or Return Lose. βšͺ Not confirmed. A third-party guide says something extra about the Weekly Win/Loss Rebate, not included in the score: One account per device and IP .

What this means for you: don’t assume you can stack rebates, and don’t assume you can’t. Ask live chat before you activate a second offer. Never open a second account on the same device or network.

Factor conclusion β€” Combining offers, multiple accounts and penalties: 5% confirmed.

⚠️ Limitation: the device/IP ban is confirmed only for certain promotions.
βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the rule on combining offers, the effect of an active bonus, and offer-specific penalties.

Rebate calculator and formula transparency
High
An interactive calculator for the daily and weekly rebates was expected. A static table of 0.8% examples is published.βšͺ Not confirmed: an interactive Rebate Calculator could not be confirmed, so its fields, output and any formula for the weekly rebate are unknown.
⚠️ Limitation: only static worked examples of the 0.8% rebate are published.
0% confirmed
View the detailed analysis of the rebate calculator and formula transparency

What was checked: whether a public calculator exists, which inputs it asks for, what it outputs, and whether the Weekly Win/Loss formula is published.

Result:

  • No source confirms an interactive Rebate Calculator. The table of examples that was found (A$100 β†’ A$0.80, A$500 β†’ A$4, A$1,000 β†’ A$8) is a static illustration of 0.8%. No mathematical formula for the Weekly Win/Loss Rebate was found. βšͺ Not confirmed

What this means for you: if a calculator appears in your account, use it as a guide. Public information doesn’t let you check its result for either weekly rebate.

Factor conclusion β€” Rebate calculator and formula transparency: 0% confirmed.

βšͺ Could not be confirmed: the calculator, its inputs and outputs, and the weekly formula.

Across the critical factors, 58% of the checked data is confirmed. This measures how well the data is evidenced; it is not a rating of the casino.

Overall 58 percent confirmation rate for Kaboom77 rebate terms

The four Kaboom77 money-back programmes side by side

These four programmes are not one cashback system with different percentages. Each works on its own schedule, with its own multiplier and its own unknowns.

ProgrammeRatePeriodCalculated onWhen to claimRolloverMaximum withdrawalKey nuance
Daily Rollover Rebate0.8%Daily, by issue date“Eligible rebate base” (definition not published)From 2:00 AM, Tuesday–Sunday, same dayx1A$888Same-day deposit required; minimum not published
Weekly Commission5%Weekly, by issue date (days not published)Not publishedOn its issue datex5A$888Highest multiplier of the three
Weekly Win/Loss Rebate5%Weekly (boundaries not published)Formula not publishedMonday from 2:00 AM, once a weekx1A$888Can expire if not claimed on Monday
Return LoseOnly the name appears in the promotions catalogue. No terms are published, including the expected 100% rate.

Daily Rollover Rebate: 0.8% back every day except Monday

Conditions

  • Rate: 0.8% of the eligible rebate base.
  • Claim limit: once per day per account.
  • Available: from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday. The timezone is not published.
  • Deposit: required on the same day. The minimum amount is not published.
  • Expiry: lost if not claimed on the issue date.
  • Rollover: x1 on the rebate amount. Maximum withdrawal: A$888.
  • Games: slots only. Buying Free Games or bonus features is prohibited.

How it works and where to start

  1. Play slots during the day, without bought bonus features.
  2. Make a deposit that same day.
  3. From 2:00 AM on an eligible day, Tuesday to Sunday, claim the rebate. Don’t leave it until late in the day.
  4. Wager the rebate amount once (x1).
  5. Withdraw, remembering the A$888 cap.
Step-by-step sequence for claiming the daily rebate

Example

The published examples show the 0.8% maths: an eligible base of A$1,000 gives A$8, and A$100 gives A$0.80. At x1, an A$8 rebate needs A$8 in bets before you can withdraw it. These numbers only illustrate the percentage. Because “eligible rebate base” isn’t defined, A$1,000 of your own betting is not guaranteed to produce A$8.

Pitfalls

  • 0.8% is a small rate, and what it’s calculated on is only labelled, not defined.
  • There is no claim on Mondays, and a missed day can’t be recovered.
  • You need a deposit every day you want the rebate, and the minimum isn’t published.

Who it may suit

It may suit players who play slots most days and log in to claim on time. It suits less well if you don’t want to deposit daily, if you can’t claim on the issue date, or if you mainly play non-slot games.

Bottom line

0.8% daily β†’ claim from 2:00 AM, Tuesday to Sunday β†’ x1 β†’ maximum withdrawal A$888 β†’ claim on the day or lose it.

Weekly Commission: 5% with the toughest rollover

Conditions

  • Rate: 5%. This is separate from the VIP weekly cashback of 5–10%.
  • Issued: once a week on an issue date. The day and time are not published.
  • Claim: on the issue date. A missed claim can expire.
  • Rollover: x5 on the commission amount. Maximum withdrawal: A$888.
  • Eligible games, feature restrictions and account rules are not confirmed for this offer.

How it works and where to start

Kaboom77 works out the commission over a weekly period and issues it on the issue date. Claim it that day, wager it five times, then withdraw within the A$888 cap. What the 5% is calculated on is not published. One third-party guide describes it as 5% of total slot wagering for the week , but the same guide gives a different rollover from the confirmed x5, so this description is unconfirmed.

Example of the sequence

Weekly Commission is credited β†’ you claim it on the issue date β†’ you wager five times the commission amount β†’ you can withdraw up to A$888. No cash example is given here, because the base for the 5% is unknown.

Comparison of rollover multipliers for Kaboom77 rebate programmes

Pitfalls

  • The 5% headline has no published base.
  • x5 is five times the multiplier on the other two rebates.
  • The issue day isn’t published, so it’s easy to miss.

Who it may suit

It may suit regular players who already receive the commission and don’t mind x5. It isn’t for anyone who wants to calculate the amount in advance.

Bottom line

5% weekly β†’ claim on the issue date β†’ x5 β†’ maximum withdrawal A$888. The big unknown is what the 5% is calculated on.

Weekly Win/Loss Rebate: 5% claimable on Mondays

Conditions

  • Rate: 5%.
  • Claim limit: once a week, available Mondays from 2:00 AM.
  • Expiry: can expire if not claimed on the Monday.
  • Rollover: x1. Maximum withdrawal: A$888.
  • Games, feature bans and account rules are not confirmed in the assessed sources. A third-party guide lists slots only, no buying free spins or bonus features, and one account per device and IP . The same guide gives the cap in USD, so treat it as unconfirmed.

How it works and what is unknown

Kaboom77 tallies a weekly result and makes the rebate claimable from 2:00 AM on Monday. Claim it that day, wager it once, then withdraw within A$888. The days covered by the week and the formula are not published. That includes whether deposits or withdrawals are used, so 5% should not be read as 5% of your deposits or 5% of your losses. To see the sequence in practice, check the rebate shown in your account on Monday and claim it before the day ends.

Monday claim window and unknown formula for the weekly rebate

Pitfalls

  • The formula and the boundaries of the week are not published.
  • There is a single claim window on Monday, and its timezone isn’t published.
  • The A$888 cap applies even if the rebate is large.

Who it may suit

It may suit players who are active every week and can log in on Mondays. It suits less well if you don’t track issue dates or want to calculate the rebate yourself.

Bottom line

5% weekly β†’ claim on Monday from 2:00 AM β†’ x1 β†’ maximum withdrawal A$888 β†’ formula not published.

Return Lose bonus: only the name is confirmed

“Return Lose” is listed among Kaboom77’s special bonuses, but no terms are published. The 100% figure could not be confirmed. Even if a 100% rate applies, it would not automatically mean every loss is refunded. If you lose A$100, you can’t assume you’ll get A$100 back without knowing what Kaboom77 counts as a loss, over what period, and with what cap. Before relying on it, ask live chat for the full terms in writing: the deposit condition, rollover and withdrawal limit.

Is there a Rebate Calculator?

An interactive Rebate Calculator could not be confirmed. The only published calculation aid is the static set of 0.8% examples for the daily rebate: A$100 β†’ A$0.80, A$500 β†’ A$4, A$1,000 β†’ A$8. If your account shows a calculator, treat it as Kaboom77’s own estimate. Public information doesn’t let you check it for the weekly rebate.

The main pitfalls of Kaboom77 cashback

  1. A percentage on its own doesn’t show the real amount you’ll get back.
  2. The daily base is only labelled “eligible rebate base”, and the weekly bases are not published.
  3. Return Lose has no published terms, and the 100% figure is unconfirmed.
  4. Rebates must be claimed on their issue day or they can expire.
  5. The timezone of the 2:00 AM windows is not published.
  6. Rollover is x1 for the daily and Win/Loss rebates and x5 for Weekly Commission.
  7. Each rebate is capped at an A$888 withdrawal.
  8. The daily rebate is slots only, with no feature buying. The other offers’ game rules are unconfirmed.
  9. The rules on combining offers and on multiple accounts are not documented for these offers.

Can several cashback offers be used at the same time?

No published rule on combining a Promotion, Bonus, Rebate or Commission could be found, and the effect of an active bonus on rebate eligibility is not established. Don’t assume you can run the Daily Rollover Rebate, Weekly Commission and Weekly Win/Loss Rebate together, and don’t assume you can’t. Confirm with live chat before activating a second offer. See the check of the rule on combining offers.

Checklist before claiming any Kaboom77 rebate

  1. Identify the exact programme: 0.8% daily, 5% commission, 5% Win/Loss or Return Lose.
  2. Ask what the percentage is calculated on and over which period.
  3. Note the claim day and time, and ask which timezone 2:00 AM refers to.
  4. For the daily rebate, make a same-day deposit, and ask what the minimum is.
  5. Check the multiplier (x1 or x5) and the A$888 cap.
  6. Play slots only, without bought features.
  7. Make sure no other bonus is active, or confirm with support that the two can be combined.
  8. For Return Lose, get the terms from live chat before you rely on it.

Alternatives

Comparison chart of cashback terms across three casino brands

The same factors compared with the cashback terms that SlotMafia and RetroBet are reported to offer. Competitor figures come from brand-focused sites and third-party reviews. They haven’t been independently confirmed, are partly in EUR, CAD or USD, and their applicability to Australia isn’t confirmed.

FactorKaboom77SlotMafiaRetroBetWhat is better on this parameter
Rate, period and calculation basis0.8% daily of an “eligible rebate base”; 5% Weekly Commission; 5% Weekly Win/Loss. Rates confirmed, bases not published. Return Lose rate not confirmed. Up to 15% of weekly net losses for players who deposited A$75 or more during the week ; a flat 10% for live dealer play . Claimed, not confirmed. Daily cashback on the previous day’s deposits, from 3% at $75 up to 15% at $7,500+ . Claimed in a review; not confirmed for Australia.Can’t be compared directly: Kaboom77 publishes fixed rates without a defined base, while the competitors’ claimed terms state a net-loss or deposit-tier base.
Availability and how to claimDaily from 2:00 AM, Tuesday–Sunday, with a same-day deposit; Weekly Win/Loss Mondays from 2:00 AM; claim on the day. Confirmed; timezone not published. Paid automatically, with no code and no request to support ; credited on Monday . Claimed, not confirmed. Minimum deposit 20 EUR or equivalent; once a day, 00:00–23:59 UTC ; at least four deposits needed ; withdrawals over the last two days must not exceed deposits by more than $45 . Claimed.RetroBet’s claimed terms state the schedule in UTC, while Kaboom77’s 2:00 AM has no published timezone. SlotMafia claims crediting without a request.
Rollover before withdrawalx1 daily / x5 Weekly Commission / x1 Win/Loss. Confirmed. Return Lose not confirmed. Guaranteed cashback at a 5x wager on C$75+ deposits (Canadian review). Claimed. 5x within 24 hours of crediting ; another review says there is no wagering requirement . Sources conflict.By published terms, Kaboom77’s x1 rebates have the lightest rollover. Competitors are reported at 5Γ—, although the RetroBet sources conflict.
Withdrawal limitsMaximum withdrawal A$888 on each of the three rebates. Confirmed. Return Lose cap not documented. Tiers from 3% up to €200 to 15% up to €2,500 : caps on the cashback amount, in EUR. Claimed. Maximum winnings of 3,000 EUR/USD for the 3–10% tiers or 10,000 at 15% ; another review gives a maximum cashback of A$1,500 . Sources differ.Can’t be compared directly: Kaboom77 caps the withdrawal at A$888, while the competitor figures cap the cashback or winnings, partly in other currencies.
Eligible games and featuresDaily rebate: slots only, no buying Free Games or bonus features. Confirmed. Other offers not confirmed. Only slot losses count ; maximum bet of €5 while wagering ; separate 10% live cashback. Claimed. A flat 10% weekly cashback on all live casino games . Feature restrictions not found.By claimed terms, live-casino players get a separate 10% cashback at SlotMafia and RetroBet. Kaboom77’s confirmed rebate is slots only.
Combining offers and multiple accountsRule on combining offers not confirmed; device/IP ban confirmed only for certain free promotions.Not found.Not found.Not enough data to compare: no brand has a confirmed rule on combining offers for its cashback.
Calculator and formulaInteractive calculator not confirmed; static 0.8% examples published (A$1,000 β†’ A$8).Not found.Not found.No calculator is confirmed anywhere. Only Kaboom77 publishes worked examples, and only for the 0.8% rebate.

Which option suits which player

  • Slot players who want the lightest rollover: Kaboom77’s daily and Win/Loss rebates carry x1. In return, you must claim on the day, the cap is A$888, and the calculation base isn’t published.
  • Players who want a stated loss-based formula: SlotMafia’s claimed terms describe up to 15% of weekly net losses with an A$75 weekly deposit, at a reported 5Γ— rollover. These terms are not independently confirmed.
  • Players who want daily cashback with a clear clock: RetroBet’s claimed terms run in UTC with deposit-based tiers, but need four prior deposits. Sources disagree on whether wagering applies, and applicability to Australia isn’t confirmed.
  • Live-casino players: only the competitors claim a separate 10% live cashback. Kaboom77’s confirmed rebate covers slots only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

↑