Kaboom77 Free Spins in Australia: What Do the BOOONGO 10, 20 and 30-Spin Offers Actually Require? A Full Breakdown of Deposits, Games and Cashout Caps

This guide checks what Kaboom77’s three BOOONGO free-spin cards say. The cards list 10, 20 or 30 spins for deposits of A$20–49, A$50–99 or A$100+. Each tier is tied to one game: Grab The Gold, Space Coins or Super Pink Joker. The cards also list a “Credit Must Reach A$50” condition, a once-per-day claim limit and withdrawal caps of A$20, A$30 and A$50.
We compared these terms with independent reviews, Kaboom77-related pages and game databases. Below you’ll find what held up, what couldn’t be confirmed, and how SlotMafia and RetroBet set up their free spins.
Short Answer: Kaboom77’s BOOONGO Free Spins Need a Deposit, and No Outside Source Backs Up Their Terms

Status: 🟠 Significant gaps. Only consider these spins if you accept that the key terms come solely from Kaboom77’s own promo cards. No independent source we found confirms the tier names, spin counts, deposit ranges, games, the “Credit Must Reach” rule or the withdrawal caps.
Here’s what the cards list. All of it is unconfirmed:
- Bronze: deposit A$20–49 → 10 spins on Grab The Gold → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$20.
- Silver: deposit A$50–99 → 20 spins on Space Coins → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$30.
- Gold: deposit A$100+ → 30 spins on Super Pink Joker → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$50.
Before you decide, keep these points in mind:
- These aren’t no-deposit spins. Every tier requires a deposit within its own range.
- “Credit Must Reach A$50” isn’t explained. Kaboom77 doesn’t say which balance counts or how it’s calculated. Don’t treat it as a wagering or turnover requirement.
- The scope of the caps is unknown. It’s not clear whether A$20/A$30/A$50 applies to spin winnings only or to the whole linked balance, including your deposit. It’s also not clear what happens to anything above the cap.
- The cards say the spins can’t be combined with other promotions and that your registered name must match your bank account. Neither rule could be confirmed elsewhere.
- About Australia: Kaboom77 accepts Australian registrations and offers AUD bonuses (availability check, AUD account check). That doesn’t make the offer legal: the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 bars providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia.
The cards may suit someone who would deposit A$20–99 or more anyway, is happy to play one specific slot and accepts a small cap. They don’t suit anyone looking for no-deposit spins or wanting to stack them with a welcome or unlimited bonus. The full evidence for each factor is below.
BOOONGO Free Spin Terms: What Stands Up to Checking

Open “View the detailed analysis” under any factor to see the evidence, sources and practical impact.
| Factor | What was claimed | What was actually confirmed | Result |
|---|---|---|---|
| Offer structure and number of free spins Importance: High Confirmed: 0% | The cards list three BOOONGO levels: Super Free Bronze (10 spins), Super Free Silver (20 spins) and Super Free Gold (30 spins). | ⚪ Not confirmed: no external source documents the Bronze/Silver/Gold offer names. ⚪ Not confirmed: the 10/20/30 spin counts aren’t confirmed, and no other counts were found either. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
View the detailed analysis of offer structure and number of free spinsWhat was checked Whether Kaboom77 runs three BOOONGO free-spin levels called Super Free Bronze, Super Free Silver and Super Free Gold, and whether they give 10, 20 and 30 spins. What was established The only confirmed context is that Kaboom77 accepts Australian players and offers AUD-denominated bonuses. Beyond the original check, we also found that a Kaboom77-branded site lists BOOONGO Free Spins as a section in its bonus menu. That listing doesn’t show tier names, spin counts or terms, so it isn’t included in the score. What was not confirmed ⚪ Not confirmed: no external source documents Kaboom77 offers called Super Free Bronze, Super Free Silver or Super Free Gold, or describes them as levels of BOOONGO Free Spins. Reviews describe Kaboom77’s free spins only in general terms or as part of the welcome package. ⚪ Not confirmed: no source confirms the spin counts per level. The 10, 20 and 30 spins shown on the cards have no independent backing, and no source gives different figures. Verdict for “Offer structure and number of free spins”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: treat the spin count as whatever the card shows on the day you deposit. Take a screenshot of the card before you pay so you have a record if the credited spins don’t match. | |||
| Required deposit and activation method Importance: Critical Confirmed: 17% | The cards list A$20–49 (Bronze), A$50–99 (Silver) and A$100 and above (Gold). They also say the bonus must be claimed “along with your deposit credit only”. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the three deposit ranges. The only external AUD threshold found is an A$100 daily target for a different promotion. ⚪ Not confirmed: the rule about claiming together with the deposit credit. ⚠️ Partially confirmed: automatic crediting is confirmed only for the 100% welcome bonus. How the BOOONGO spins are activated isn’t established. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
Activation in general: automatic crediting has only been confirmed for Kaboom77’s 100% welcome bonus after a qualifying first deposit. Opt-in rules for daily bonuses are not established. See the activation check in the promo codes review. View the detailed analysis of required deposit and activation methodWhat was checked The deposit range for each tier, including how the upper limit works and what “A$100 Above” means. Also checked: whether the bonus has to be claimed at the moment the deposit is credited, or can be claimed later. What was established ⚠️ Limitation: according to the cards, every tier needs a deposit, so none of these spins is a no-deposit offer. What was not confirmed ⚪ Not confirmed: the A$20–49, A$50–99 and A$100+ ranges. The only deposit threshold found in an external Kaboom77 source is the A$100 daily deposit target on the Daily Achievements promotion page, which rewards an A$7.77 red packet. It is a separate promotion and says nothing about BOOONGO tiers. ⚪ Not confirmed: no external source supports the rule that BOOONGO spins must be claimed together with the deposit credit. It’s unknown whether a player who deposits first and claims afterwards still qualifies. The welcome bonus’s automatic crediting can’t be assumed to apply to these offers. Verdict for “Required deposit and activation method”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 17% confirmed. What this means for players: pick your tier before you open the cashier, and ask support whether the claim has to be made at the moment of deposit. If the claim window works the way the card suggests, a deposit made without claiming may not qualify later. | |||
| Eligible games and spin parameters Importance: High Confirmed: 0% | The cards tie each tier to one game: Grab The Gold (10 spins), Space Coins (20 spins) and Super Pink Joker (30 spins). Spin value: not stated. Bet limits: not stated. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the link between the games and these offers. Space Coins is confirmed only as a 3 Oaks slot. ⚪ Not confirmed: the AUD value of one spin. ⚪ Not confirmed: minimum/maximum stake and other bet restrictions. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
The spin value and bet limits for Kaboom77 free spins weren’t published in any external material we found. See the spin value check and the bet limit check. View the detailed analysis of eligible games and spin parametersWhat was checked Whether the 10/20/30 spins really work only in Grab The Gold, Space Coins and Super Pink Joker, and whether they can’t be used in other slots. What was established The available evidence covers the games themselves, not Kaboom77’s offers. A slot database confirms Space Coins is a 3 Oaks slot but doesn’t connect it to any Kaboom77 promotion. Beyond the original check (not included in the score), game databases list Grab the Gold with Provider | Booongo BNG , and Super Pink Joker: Hold and Win as by Playson . So the “BOOONGO” label on the cards doesn’t tell you which studio made each game, and Kaboom77 doesn’t explain the grouping. Game databases also show a minimum bet of 0.2 for Grab the Gold and $0.20 for Super Pink Joker. Those are game settings, not the value Kaboom77 assigns to a bonus spin. What was not confirmed ⚪ Not confirmed: no external source links Kaboom77’s free spins to Grab The Gold, Space Coins or Super Pink Joker, or states that they can’t be used elsewhere. See also the game eligibility check in the slots review. Verdict for “Eligible games and spin parameters”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: expect each tier to work in one slot only, and check which game the credited spins open in. Without a published spin value, you can’t work out what the bundle is worth in AUD. | |||
| The Credit Must Reach condition Importance: Critical Confirmed: 0% | All three cards list Credit Must Reach A$50. Calculation method: not stated. | ⚪ Not confirmed: neither the A$50 threshold nor what it’s based on or how it’s calculated appears in any external Kaboom77 source. ⚠️ Limitation: it shouldn’t be equated with wagering, turnover, rollover or a minimum withdrawal. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
View the detailed analysis of the Credit Must Reach conditionWhat was checked Whether A$50 applies to all three tiers, which figure it refers to (total balance, credit balance, game balance or something else), when it has to be reached, how it’s calculated, whether it resets, and whether there’s also a separate wagering requirement. What was established Beyond the original check (not included in the score), a Kaboom77 fan site explains similar wording for other promotions. For the Daily First Red Packet it says your balance must first reach 38.85 AUD, and the maximum withdrawal allowed is 20 AUD . For a new-member gift, the same site lists x200 turnover and a balance that must reach 200 AUD side by side. So even that site mixes balance language and turnover language. None of this applies to BOOONGO spins. What was not confirmed ⚪ Not confirmed: no external Kaboom77 source mentions “Credit Must Reach A$50”, what it’s based on, or how it’s calculated. Competitors’ published terms use wagering multipliers rather than a credit threshold, so there’s no comparable industry definition to borrow. Verdict for “The Credit Must Reach condition”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: Kaboom77 requires the Credit figure to reach A$50, but the available terms don’t explain how it’s calculated. Before claiming, ask support which balance counts, whether your deposit is included, and what happens if the balance drops below A$50 after reaching it. | |||
| Claim frequency, personal limits and validity Importance: High Confirmed: 25% | The cards list Once Per Day alongside “one bonus per user” and “multiple claims with the same name are not allowed”. Validity period: not stated. | ⚠️ Partially confirmed: some Kaboom77 free bonuses are once per member, Daily Red Packets reset daily, and the welcome match is limited to the first two deposits. The BOOONGO claim limits aren’t established. ⚪ Not confirmed: how long the spins stay valid, and in which time zone. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
Claim limits for Kaboom77 bonuses in general are covered in the welcome and deposit bonus review. No external source states a free-spin validity period: see the validity check. View the detailed analysis of claim frequency, personal limits and validityWhat was checked How “Once Per Day” fits with “one bonus per user” and the ban on repeat claims under the same name. What was established ⚠️ Partially confirmed: a Kaboom77-related page describing bonus claim limits shows mixed rules across promotions. The welcome match covers the first two deposits, some free bonuses are once per member, Daily Red Packets reset daily, and a 50% bonus is listed as unlimited without a stated frequency. None of these rules is stated for the BOOONGO tiers. What remains unclear The cards’ wording can be read two ways. “One bonus per user” might mean one active bonus at a time, or one claim per user per day. Kaboom77 doesn’t define it. It’s also unclear whether “once per day” applies per tier or across all three. Verdict for “Claim frequency, personal limits and validity”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 25% confirmed. What this means for players: don’t count on claiming Bronze, Silver and Gold on the same day. Use the spins straight away, because no expiry period is published. | |||
| Maximum Withdraw Importance: Critical Confirmed: 0% | The cards list maximum withdrawals of A$20 (Bronze), A$30 (Silver) and A$50 (Gold). | ⚪ Not confirmed: the A$20/A$30/A$50 caps. ⚪ Not confirmed: what the cap covers, what happens to the excess, and whether the deposit counts towards the cap. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
View the detailed analysis of Maximum WithdrawWhat was checked The exact cap for each tier, whether it applies only to spin winnings or to the whole linked balance, what happens to amounts over the cap, whether it applies per claim or per day, and whether a returned deposit counts towards it. What was not confirmed ⚪ Not confirmed: no source documents the maximum cashout for the BOOONGO Bronze, Silver or Gold offers. The A$20, A$30 and A$50 figures, what they cover and what happens to any excess all have no external backing. Kaboom77’s caps for other bonus types can’t be applied to these spins. ⚠️ Limitation: according to the cards, the cap stays well below the deposit for Silver and Gold. That’s a feature of the offer, separate from the lack of evidence. Verdict for “Maximum Withdraw”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: treat the card’s cap as the most you can withdraw from the offer. Ask support whether your own deposit counts towards it before you deposit more than the cap. | |||
| Combining with other promotions and prohibited actions Importance: High Confirmed: 0% | The cards state Cannot Combine With Other Promotions, and say exploiting bugs or combining free credits isn’t allowed. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the stacking rules for BOOONGO spins with welcome, unlimited, daily or other promotions. ⚪ Not confirmed: Kaboom77’s own definitions of bonus abuse, including combining free credits and exploiting bugs. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
No Kaboom77 stacking rules or bonus-abuse definitions were published in external sources. See the stacking rules check and the bonus abuse rules check. View the detailed analysis of combining promotions and prohibited actionsWhat was checked Whether the “Cannot Combine” rule on the cards covers the Welcome Bonus, the Unlimited Bonus and every other active promotion, and how far the bans on combining free credits and exploiting bugs go. What remains unclear The cards give the rule without saying which promotions count as “other”, or whether an active welcome bonus blocks the claim. Verdict for “Combining with other promotions and prohibited actions”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: assume BOOONGO spins can’t run alongside a Welcome or Unlimited Bonus. Finish or cancel any active promotion first, and ask support if you’re unsure. | |||
| Account data requirements and consequences of breaches Importance: High Confirmed: 0% | The cards say the registered name must match the bank account for withdrawals, and that failing to comply may lead to forfeiture of credits. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the requirement for the player’s name to match the bank account or payment method. ⚪ Not confirmed: forfeiture of credits, bonus funds or winnings, and other Kaboom77-specific penalties. | 🟠 Significant gaps |
Name matching and bonus-abuse penalties for Kaboom77 in general: see the payment name-matching check and the penalties check. View the detailed analysis of account data requirements and consequences of breachesWhat was checked The card rule that the registered name must match the bank account for withdrawals, and the warning that failing to comply may lead to forfeiture of credits. What was established ⚪ Not confirmed: an independent Kaboom77 review listing Australian banking methods names NAB, Westpac, PayID, ANZ and Commonwealth Bank, but doesn’t state a name-matching policy. General anti-money-laundering practice at other operators was not used as evidence. Beyond the original check (not included in the score), a Kaboom77 fan site says that for its Weekly Achievements promotion, Kaboom77 may cancel or confiscate the full bonus balance if rules are violated. That concerns a different promotion and doesn’t confirm the BOOONGO penalties. Verdict for “Account data requirements and consequences of breaches”: 🟠 Significant gaps — 0% confirmed. What this means for players: make sure your Kaboom77 account name exactly matches your bank account before claiming. A mismatch may lead to a refused withdrawal or lost bonus funds. | |||
Across the critical factors, 6% of the checkable data was confirmed. This measures how well the data is backed by evidence. It is not a casino rating.

Kaboom77 Free Spins at a Glance: Bronze, Silver and Gold
The table shows the terms as they appear on Kaboom77’s BOOONGO promo cards. None of them is independently confirmed, and it’s also unconfirmed whether they’re currently live for Australian accounts. Check the card again on the day you deposit.
| Level | Free spins | Game | Deposit | Credit Must Reach | Claim limit | Maximum withdraw | Key nuance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bronze | 10 | Grab The Gold | A$20–49 | A$50 | Once per day | A$20 | Cap is below the top of the deposit range |
| Silver | 20 | Space Coins | A$50–99 | A$50 | Once per day | A$30 | Cap is below the minimum qualifying deposit |
| Gold | 30 | Super Pink Joker | A$100+ | A$50 | Once per day | A$50 | Cap stays at A$50 however much you deposit |
On the cards, a higher tier means more spins and a higher cap. That doesn’t make it automatically better. Moving up a tier changes three things at once: the deposit you must make, the only game you can play, and the cap. The Credit Must Reach figure stays at A$50 on all three.
BOOONGO Free 10 Spin — Bronze
Terms on the card
- Bonus name: Super Free Bronze
- Reward: 10 free spins
- Game: Grab The Gold
- Deposit requirement: A$20–49
- Credit Must Reach: A$50
- Claim limit: once per day
- Maximum withdraw: A$20
- Can’t be combined with other promotions
- Claimed together with your deposit credit only; combining free credits or exploiting bugs isn’t allowed
- One bonus per user; multiple claims under the same name aren’t allowed
- Your registered name must match your bank account for withdrawal
- Breaking the rules may lead to forfeiture of credits
Status: listed on the card; none of these terms is independently confirmed.
How it works and how to start
- Deposit between A$20 and A$49.
- Claim BOOONGO Free 10 Spin. The card links the claim to the deposit credit, and the exact activation method isn’t published.
- Receive 10 free spins.
- Use them only in Grab The Gold.
- Meet the Credit Must Reach A$50 condition.
- Once the conditions are met, request a withdrawal.
- The most you can withdraw from this offer is A$20.

Example
A player deposits A$30. That falls in the A$20–49 range, so the card offers 10 spins in Grab The Gold. After the spins, the Credit figure has to reach A$50. Even then, the most the card allows you to withdraw from this offer is A$20, which is less than the A$30 deposited. Whether the deposit itself counts towards that cap isn’t published.
Who it may suit
It may suit players planning a deposit of A$20–49 anyway, who are happy to play Grab The Gold and accept the A$20 cap. It’s a poor fit if you want a different slot, want to use another promotion at the same time, or expect to withdraw all your winnings without a limit.
Bottom line
Deposit A$20–49 → 10 spins → Grab The Gold → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$20 (all per the card, unconfirmed).
BOOONGO Free 20 Spin — Silver
Terms on the card
- Bonus name: Super Free Silver
- Reward: 20 free spins
- Game: Space Coins
- Deposit requirement: A$50–99
- Credit Must Reach: A$50
- Claim limit: once per day
- Maximum withdraw: A$30
- The same general rules as Bronze: no combining with other promotions, claim with deposit credit, one bonus per user, no duplicate claims, name must match bank account, breaches may lead to forfeiture
Status: listed on the card; not independently confirmed.
How it works and how to start
- Deposit between A$50 and A$99.
- Claim the Silver free spins together with the deposit.
- Receive 20 free spins.
- Use them in Space Coins.
- Meet Credit Must Reach A$50.
- Request a withdrawal once the conditions are met.
- Maximum withdraw: A$30.
Example
A player deposits A$75, which falls in the Silver range. The card offers 20 spins in Space Coins. After meeting Credit Must Reach A$50, withdrawals from the offer are capped at A$30. On the card’s terms, a bigger deposit doesn’t mean a proportionally bigger withdrawal.
Who it may suit and bottom line
It may suit players planning A$50–99 who want 20 spins and are happy with Space Coins. Deposit A$50–99 → 20 spins → Space Coins → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$30 (per the card, unconfirmed).
BOOONGO Free 30 Spin — Gold
Terms on the card
- Bonus name: Super Free Gold
- Reward: 30 free spins
- Game: Super Pink Joker
- Deposit requirement: A$100 and above
- Credit Must Reach: A$50
- Claim limit: once per day
- Maximum withdraw: A$50
- The same general rules as Bronze and Silver, including no combining with other promotions and the name-matching requirement
Status: listed on the card; not independently confirmed.
How it works and how to start
- Deposit at least A$100.
- Claim the Gold free spins together with the deposit.
- Receive 30 spins.
- Use them in Super Pink Joker.
- Meet Credit Must Reach A$50.
- Request a withdrawal once the conditions are met.
- Maximum withdraw: A$50.
Example
A player deposits A$100 and gets 30 spins in Super Pink Joker. After meeting Credit Must Reach A$50, the card caps withdrawals from the offer at A$50. The cap stays at A$50 even if the deposit is A$200 or A$500.
Who it may suit and bottom line
It may suit players who’d deposit A$100+ anyway, are happy with Super Pink Joker and accept the A$50 cap. Deposit A$100+ → 30 spins → Super Pink Joker → Credit Must Reach A$50 → maximum withdrawal A$50 (per the card, unconfirmed).
Which Games the Spins Work In
| Tier (per card) | Game (per card) | Studio credited by game databases |
|---|---|---|
| 10 free spins (Bronze) | Grab The Gold | Booongo |
| 20 free spins (Silver) | Space Coins | 3 Oaks |
| 30 free spins (Gold) | Super Pink Joker | Playson (listed as Super Pink Joker: Hold and Win) |

According to the cards, the spins aren’t universal: each tier works in one slot, and you can’t assume they’ll work in any BOOONGO slot. The studio column is game-level information, not a Kaboom77 term. It shows that the “BOOONGO” label doesn’t tell you the provider of each game.
These Free Spins Are Not a No-Deposit Bonus
The offers are called “Free Spins”, but every card lists a required deposit: A$20–49 for Bronze, A$50–99 for Silver and A$100+ for Gold. The spins are a bonus you get in return for that deposit, not something you get without topping up your account.
What “Credit Must Reach A$50” Means
All three tiers show the same condition: Credit Must Reach A$50. Kaboom77 requires the Credit figure to reach A$50, but the available terms don’t explain how it’s calculated. It shouldn’t be read as 50× wagering, turnover, rollover or A$50 in total bets.
A fan site describes balance targets for other Kaboom77 promotions, but it mixes that wording with turnover figures, so it doesn’t settle the question (details in the evidence table above). Before claiming, ask support:
- Which balance counts: deposit plus spin winnings, or spin winnings only?
- Does the balance have to stay at A$50 when you request the withdrawal?
- Is there a separate wagering requirement as well?
Can You Use the Free Spins With Another Bonus?
There’s no basis for saying you can. Every card says “Cannot Combine With Other Promotions”. If another promotion is active, the BOOONGO spins may not be available. Don’t plan to add them on top of the Welcome Bonus or an Unlimited Bonus.
Why the Deposit Grows Faster Than the Maximum Withdraw
| Tier | Deposit (per card) | Maximum withdraw (per card) |
|---|---|---|
| Bronze | up to A$49 | A$20 |
| Silver | up to A$99 | A$30 |
| Gold | A$100+ | A$50 |

Going from Bronze to Gold, the minimum deposit rises fivefold (A$20 to A$100), while the cap rises only from A$20 to A$50. Look at the cap, not just the spin count. The cap is a separate limit, and it’s not published whether your deposit counts towards it.
Main Pitfalls of Kaboom77 Free Spins
- All three offers require a deposit.
- The number of spins depends on your deposit range.
- Each offer is tied to one specific game.
- All three list Credit Must Reach A$50, and how it’s calculated isn’t disclosed.
- Withdrawals are capped at A$20, A$30 or A$50, and it’s not clear what the cap covers.
- The spins can’t be combined with other promotions.
- One bonus per user. How that fits with “once per day” isn’t explained.
- Repeat claims under the same name aren’t allowed.
- Your account name must match your bank account for withdrawals.
- Breaking the rules may lead to forfeiture of credits.
- “Free Spins” here doesn’t mean a no-deposit offer.
All of the above come from the cards and are not independently confirmed. No spin value, bet limit or expiry period is published at all.
Before You Deposit: Steps and Checklist
- Decide how much you plan to deposit.
- Work out your tier: Bronze, Silver or Gold.
- Check how many spins the card currently promises and which game they work in.
- Check the Credit Must Reach figure, and ask support how it’s measured.
- Check the claim limit and the maximum withdraw, and whether your deposit counts towards the cap.
- Make sure no other promotion is active.
- Confirm your account name matches your bank account exactly.
- Screenshot the card, then deposit and claim the spins straight away.
Alternatives: How SlotMafia and RetroBet Compare
The same factors are compared below. Competitor figures marked “additionally reported” come from extra public sources found after the main check. They’re shown with their caveats and don’t affect the Kaboom77 assessment.

| Factor | kaboom 77 casino | SlotMafia | RetroBet | Which is better on this parameter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Offer structure and number of free spins | 10 / 20 / 30 spins (Bronze/Silver/Gold) — listed on the cards; not confirmed | 350 spins in total across the first four deposits — partially confirmed (no per-deposit split or tier names) | 50 no-deposit spins on Fruit Million + 500 welcome spins (100+100+100+200) — confirmed (EUR terms; not confirmed for Australia) | RetroBet and SlotMafia offer far more spins, but as one-off welcome packages; Kaboom77’s 10–30 spins are a smaller repeatable offer by its cards, so the offer types differ. |
| Required deposit and activation method | A$20–49 / A$50–99 / A$100+ — not confirmed; activation method not established | Not found in the main check; additionally reported: Minimum Deposit: €20 for the first three, €40 for the fourth , with codes SM1–SM4 — not confirmed | €20 minimum for deposit spins; no deposit for the 50 spins; code ALPHA50 — confirmed (EUR; Australian-facing pages report other figures, e.g. minimum A$39 to qualify ) | Only RetroBet’s 50 spins need no deposit by its stated terms; entry deposits are around €20/A$20 elsewhere, but the currencies differ. |
| Eligible games and spin parameters | One game per tier: Grab The Gold / Space Coins / Super Pink Joker — not confirmed; spin value not found | Selected slots — partially confirmed; additionally reported: Gates of Olympus Super Scatter on SM1 and SM3, a spin bet of €0.20 — not confirmed | Fruit Million only for the 50 no-deposit spins, €0.20 per spin — partially confirmed; games for the deposit spins not found | All three limit spins to specific slots; only RetroBet has a documented spin value (€0.20, no-deposit offer only). |
| The Credit Must Reach condition | Credit Must Reach A$50 — listed; method not disclosed; not confirmed | No comparable threshold found; additionally reported: 50x wagering requirements on bonus funds and free spin winnings — not confirmed | No comparable threshold found; 40× wagering on winnings from the 50 no-deposit spins — partially confirmed | Can’t be compared directly: Kaboom77 uses a balance-style target with an unknown method, while competitors use wagering multipliers. |
| Claim frequency, personal limits and validity | Once per day + one bonus per user — meaning unclear; not confirmed; validity not found | Claim limits not found; additionally reported: free spins expire in 3 days , bonuses after 7 days — not confirmed | Spins tied to the 1st–4th deposits; no explicit once-per-player limit — partially confirmed; validity not found (Australian-facing pages conflict: 3 days vs 30 days) | Only Kaboom77’s cards suggest a daily repeat, but how that fits with “one bonus per user” is unexplained; the competitors’ spins are one-off welcome portions. |
| Maximum Withdraw | A$20 / A$30 / A$50 — what the cap covers is unknown; not confirmed | Not found in the main check; additionally reported caps on free-spin winnings of €1,000 or up to €$2000 from Free Spins (sources conflict) — not confirmed | €50 on winnings from the 50 no-deposit spins after 40× — partially confirmed; caps on deposit spins not found | By stated terms, RetroBet’s €50 no-deposit cap sits near Kaboom77’s Gold cap of A$50, but currencies and offer types differ; SlotMafia’s reported caps are much higher but conflicting. |
| Combining with other promotions and prohibited actions | Can’t be combined with other promotions — listed; not confirmed | Not found | Not found | Only Kaboom77’s cards state a stacking rule; it’s unknown for the other two, so no comparison is possible. |
| Account data requirements and consequences of breaches | Registered name must match the bank account; breaches → forfeiture of credits — listed; not confirmed | Not found | Not found | Only Kaboom77’s cards state these rules; no data for the competitors. |
Which Option Suits Which Player
- Small, regular deposits and happy with one named slot: Kaboom77’s cards may fit if you deposit A$20–99. The trade-off is a cap of A$20–A$30 and a Credit Must Reach rule with no published method. None of it is independently confirmed.
- Want to try spins without depositing: by its stated terms, RetroBet’s 50 spins on Fruit Million need no deposit and are capped at €50 after 40× wagering. Those terms are in euros, and whether they apply in Australia isn’t confirmed.
- After a large welcome package with many spins: RetroBet (500 spins, confirmed in EUR terms) and SlotMafia (350 spins, partially confirmed) give far more. At SlotMafia, the reported 50× wagering and the 3-day spin expiry are steep, and neither is confirmed.
- Want clear stacking and account rules: none of the three brands has confirmed rules on this, so we can’t recommend any of them on that basis.





