Kaboom77 Weekly Bonus in Australia: What Do Silver, Gold and Platinum Actually Require? A Full Review of Weekly Targets, Ă—5 Wagering and Cashout Caps

This review looks at the claims made about Kaboom77’s three Weekly Achievement levels. Silver is said to pay AUD 68.88 for a Weekly Target of AUD 1,000. Gold is said to pay AUD 128.88 for AUD 2,000, and Platinum AUD 188.88 for AUD 3,000. Each level reportedly has Ă—5 wagering, and the withdrawal caps are said to be AUD 500, AUD 1,000 and AUD 1,500. We compared these figures with the facts that could be confirmed from external sources. We also checked what the Weekly Target actually measures, which games and features are allowed, and how the offer differs from Kaboom77’s other weekly promotions. SlotMafia and RetroBet are compared further down.
Short answer: the Weekly Achievement figures are claims, not verified terms

Overall status: đźź Significant gaps. Only worth considering if you knowingly accept them. We found the three tiers and all their numbers in an unofficial third-party guide. None of them could be confirmed in a reliable external source. That guide lists a 1,000 AUD turnover Weekly Target, a 68.88 AUD Free Bonus, x5 wagering and a 500 AUD maximum withdrawal for Silver. For Platinum it gives a 3,000 AUD turnover target, a 188.88 AUD bonus, x5 wagering and a 1,500 AUD max cashout . The confirmed part is narrow: Kaboom77 accepts Australian registrations and supports AUD accounts.
- The Weekly Target is not clearly defined. The guide calls it turnover, but its Silver section says you deposit and play a total of 1,000 AUD in bets throughout the week , which mixes deposits and bets. We found no official definition.
- What Ă—5 applies to is unconfirmed. The guide says Ă—5 applies to the bonus amount for Silver and Gold. Its Platinum section gives no base at all.
- Bonus size is not money you can withdraw. The claimed caps are AUD 500 / AUD 1,000 / AUD 1,500. What happens to winnings above the cap is not stated.
- Restrictions are claimed but only partly proven. The ban on feature buys and the one-account-per-device/IP rule are confirmed only for other Kaboom77 free promotions, not for Weekly Achievement. The IGA 2001 prohibits providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia, so being able to sign up does not make the offer legal.
Before claiming any tier, open the live promotion card and check the Weekly Target definition, what Ă—5 applies to and the cap. The full evidence is in the table below.
Kaboom77 Weekly Achievement terms: what is claimed and what holds up

| Factor | What is claimed | What is actually confirmed | Result |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1. Weekly Bonus availability for Australia and currency Importance: High | Weekly Achievement targets, bonuses and caps are shown in AUD for Australian accounts. | ✅ Confirmed: Kaboom77 accepts registrations from Australian players and offers them AUD-denominated bonuses. ✅ Confirmed: AUD is supported for Australian accounts and is used for PayID deposits, withdrawals and stated limits. ⚠️ Limitation: availability is not legality. The IGA 2001 prohibits providers from offering online casino services to people in Australia. | Meets the check: 100% confirmed |
| Both facts are covered in our other Kaboom77 reviews: Australian sign-ups and AUD bonuses and AUD account currency and PayID. The rules for changing currency later were not established. | |||
| 2. Tier structure and Weekly Target Importance: Critical | Three Weekly Achievement levels with Weekly Targets of AUD 1,000 (Silver), AUD 2,000 (Gold) and AUD 3,000 (Platinum). | ⚪ Not confirmed: the Silver / Gold / Platinum Weekly Achievement structure. ⚪ Not confirmed: the AUD 1,000 / 2,000 / 3,000 Weekly Targets. ⚪ Not confirmed: what the target counts (deposits, turnover, net loss or something else), the weekly period and the reset point. ⚪ Not confirmed: eligibility, opt-in and how the reward is credited. | Not verified: 0% confirmed |
View detailed analysis of tier structure and Weekly TargetWhat was checked: whether Weekly Achievement really has three levels, the Weekly Target for each level, what that target measures, and how a player qualifies and receives the reward. Tier structure: ⚪ not confirmed. No reliable external source describing Weekly Achievement Silver, Gold and Platinum was found. Kaboom77 does use Silver, Gold and Platinum as VIP Club names, but the VIP rewards and weekly loyalty bonuses work differently. On Kaboom77’s VIP page, Silver requires a $5,000 deposit and Gold $15,000, with weekly loyalty bonuses of $10 and $70 . Those are not Weekly Achievement tiers. Silver Weekly Target: ⚪ the expected AUD 1,000 could not be confirmed from a reliable external source. The daily deposit targets found during research belong to a different promotion (Daily Red Packets). Gold Weekly Target: ⚪ the expected AUD 2,000 could not be confirmed. Weekly cashback for VIP Gold is a different mechanism. Platinum Weekly Target: ⚪ the expected AUD 3,000 could not be confirmed. A$3,000 appears only as the top target of a separate daily promotion. What the Weekly Target measures: ⚪ not established. No reliable source says whether it means deposits, turnover, net loss or another metric. The weekly period and reset point are not documented either. Eligibility and claim process: ⚪ not established. We could not find out whether you need to opt in, whether the reward is credited automatically or manually, or when it arrives. The promo-code steps used for other Kaboom77 offers can’t be assumed to apply here. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide describes Gold as 2,000 AUD in slot bets during the week, with total turnover counting and Platinum as a total weekly turnover of 3,000 AUD on pokies . On timing, the same guide says the bonus arrives at the end of the week. A separate Australian-facing site says achievements are based on activity milestones (game counts, deposit thresholds, login streaks), with rewards credited upon achievement completion . A player review also mentions receiving Weekly Silver, Gold, and Platinum Achievement Rewards . These are unofficial descriptions and they don’t agree on the metric or the timing. Conclusion for “Tier structure and Weekly Target”: Not verified, 0% confirmed. What this means for players: the AUD 1,000 / 2,000 / 3,000 figures can only be treated as displayed targets. Until Kaboom77’s own promotion card defines the metric, you can’t know whether deposits, bets or losses count toward them. | |||
| 3. Size of the weekly reward Importance: High | Free Bonus of AUD 68.88 (Silver), AUD 128.88 (Gold) and AUD 188.88 (Platinum). | ⚪ Not confirmed: Silver reward of AUD 68.88. ⚪ Not confirmed: Gold reward of AUD 128.88. ⚪ Not confirmed: Platinum reward of AUD 188.88. The form of the reward (bonus funds, cash or other) is also not established. | Not verified: 0% confirmed |
View detailed analysis of weekly reward sizeWhat was checked: the amount and form of the reward for each level. Silver: ⚪ the amount and form are not established. The expected AUD 68.88 was not confirmed by external sources. Gold: ⚪ the amount and form are not established. The expected AUD 128.88 was not confirmed. Platinum: ⚪ the amount and form are not established. The expected AUD 188.88 was not confirmed. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide lists Weekly Silver at 68.88 AUD, Weekly Gold at 128.88 AUD and Weekly Platinum at 188.88 AUD . It describes the reward as a bonus that needs ×5 wagering, which suggests bonus funds rather than cash. Another page on the same site calls Weekly Silver a weekly cashback-style reward , so even unofficial descriptions are inconsistent. Conclusion for “Size of the weekly reward”: Not verified, 0% confirmed. What this means for players: AUD 68.88 / 128.88 / 188.88 are amounts claimed for each tier. They are not guaranteed withdrawable sums, and the reward may be locked behind wagering. | |||
| 4. Turnover ×5 requirement Importance: Critical | ×5 turnover for Silver, Gold and Platinum. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the ×5 multiplier for Weekly Achievement, and whether it is the same for all three tiers. ⚪ Not confirmed: what the multiplier applies to (bonus amount, deposit + bonus, winnings, full balance or something else). | Not verified: 0% confirmed |
View detailed analysis of the Ă—5 turnover requirementWhat was checked: the multiplier for each tier and what it is calculated on. Multiplier: ⚪ Ă—5 for Weekly Achievement, and whether it applies equally to all tiers, is not confirmed. Other Kaboom77 promotions use different multipliers, and those terms can’t be carried over to this one. Calculation base: ⚪ not established whether the multiplier applies to the bonus amount, deposit + bonus, winnings, the full balance or something else. Also found (not included in the score): for Silver and Gold, the third-party guide says to withdraw, you must complete x5 wagering on the bonus amount . For Platinum it only says to cash out, complete a x5 wagering requirement , with no base. Because this is unofficial and incomplete, this article does not convert Ă—5 into an AUD amount. Conclusion for “Turnover Ă—5 requirement”: Not verified, 0% confirmed. What this means for players: the effort needed before a withdrawal depends on what Ă—5 applies to. That base has to be confirmed on the live promotion card before claiming. | |||
| 5. Maximum withdrawal Importance: Critical | Maximum Withdrawal of AUD 500 (Silver), AUD 1,000 (Gold) and AUD 1,500 (Platinum). | ⚪ Not confirmed: Silver cap of AUD 500. ⚪ Not confirmed: Gold cap of AUD 1,000. ⚪ Not confirmed: Platinum cap of AUD 1,500. What happens to amounts above any cap is not established. | Not verified: 0% confirmed |
View detailed analysis of maximum withdrawalWhat was checked: the promotion-specific cashout cap for each tier and what happens to anything above it. Silver: ⚪ cap and treatment of excess not established. The expected AUD 500 was not confirmed. Gold: ⚪ cap and treatment of excess not established. The expected AUD 1,000 was not confirmed. Platinum: ⚪ cap and treatment of excess not established. The expected AUD 1,500 was not confirmed. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide gives a maximum cashout of 1,000 AUD for Gold and says Platinum’s maximum cashout is capped at 1,500 AUD . For Silver it says AUD 500, but another line in the same section reads Max cashout: 500 USD (equivalent in AUD) . The currency of the Silver cap is therefore inconsistent even in that source. Conclusion for “Maximum withdrawal”: Not verified, 0% confirmed. What this means for players: even if the claimed caps are correct, winnings above them may be lost. Whether excess winnings are removed or kept as bonus funds is unknown. | |||
| 6. Allowed games and prohibited game features Importance: High | Only certain slots count. Buying Free Games and Feature Win purchases are restricted. | ⚪ Not confirmed: the list of allowed or excluded games. ⚪ Not confirmed: where that list is published. ⚠️ Partially confirmed: Buying Free Games and Feature Win purchases are banned in some free campaigns (New Member Free Gift, Community Bonus). We could not establish that this applies to Weekly Achievement. | Mostly unverified: 17% confirmed |
General game restrictions for Kaboom77 bonuses are covered elsewhere: excluded games, where the exclusion list is published and the feature-buy ban in free campaigns. View detailed analysis of Weekly Achievement game rulesWhat was checked: whether the general Kaboom77 game restrictions also apply to Weekly Achievement. What is established: the feature-buy ban is documented only for specific free offers. See the Kaboom77 free campaigns terms with the Buying Free Games and Feature Win ban. Kaboom77’s general Bonus Terms, and a published list of excluded games, were not found. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide’s Weekly Achievements page states no purchasing bonus features or free spin buys , and it describes the targets in terms of slot bets and pokies turnover. These are unofficial statements. Conclusion for “Allowed games and prohibited game features”: Mostly unverified, 17% confirmed. What this means for players: treat feature buys as off-limits while a Weekly Achievement bonus is active, and ask support which games count. Breaking an unpublished rule could still cost you the bonus. | |||
| 7. Account restrictions and promotion administration Importance: High | Multiple accounts from one device or IP are banned. A violation may cancel or confiscate the bonus balance. | ⚠️ Partially confirmed: multiple accounts from one device or IP are banned for some promotions. Household-level limits and application to Weekly Achievement are not confirmed. ⚪ Not confirmed: Kaboom77’s sanctions for bonus abuse. ⚪ Not confirmed: whether Weekly Achievement can be combined with other promotions. | Mostly unverified: 17% confirmed |
The general rules are covered here: device/IP account restrictions, bonus abuse consequences and rules for combining promotions. Rules on combining Weekly Achievement with welcome, unlimited, daily or promo-code offers were not found. View detailed analysis of Weekly Achievement account rulesWhat was checked: whether the device/IP rule and penalties apply specifically to Weekly Achievement. What is established: the device/IP rule is documented for the New Member Free Gift and free events. See the Kaboom77 free campaigns page with the one-account-per-device/IP rule. Confiscation of credits, bonus funds or winnings, account closure and other Kaboom77 penalties are not documented in a reliable source. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide states only one account per device and IP address, and that Kaboom77 may cancel or confiscate the full bonus balance if rules are violated . Conclusion for “Account restrictions and promotion administration”: Mostly unverified, 17% confirmed. What this means for players: using one account on one device is the only safe approach. Whether another active bonus blocks Weekly Achievement is unknown, so ask before claiming. | |||
| 8. Weekly Achievement vs other weekly promotions Importance: Medium | Weekly Commission 5% and Weekly Win/Loss Rebate 5% are separate from Weekly Achievement. | ⚠️ Partially confirmed: weekly VIP cashback/rebate is claimed at 5–10%, and up to 20% for elite levels. A separate product called Weekly Commission with a fixed 5% rate is not established. ⚠️ Partially confirmed: weekly percentage-based VIP rebates exist, but the name “Weekly Win/Loss Rebate” and a net-loss calculation base are not established. | Partially verified: 50% confirmed |
View detailed analysis of other weekly promotionsWhat was checked: whether Kaboom77’s other weekly percentage offers exist and how they differ from the fixed-amount Weekly Achievement. Weekly Commission: ⚠️ an affiliate review describing Kaboom77’s weekly VIP cashback puts it at 5–10% for Gold tier and above. The up-to-20% figure for elite levels comes from another Kaboom77-related site. Neither uses the name Weekly Commission or describes it as a separate product. Weekly Win/Loss Rebate: ⚠️ weekly cashback may well be a rebate, but its name, calculation base, caps and a separate 5% rate are not confirmed. Also found (not included in the score): the third-party guide says Kaboom77 returns 5% of your total slot wagering for the entire week as Weekly Commission and describes a 5% Weekly Win/Loss discount for slots only. It contradicts itself on wagering. The text says the commission must be wagered once, while its comparison table lists x5 wagering for the 5% Weekly Commission and x1 for the 5% Weekly Win/Loss . Conclusion for “Weekly Achievement vs other weekly promotions”: Partially verified, 50% confirmed. What this means for players: percentage rebates and the fixed Weekly Achievement rewards are different mechanisms. Don’t mix up their terms when working out what you’ll get back in a week. | |||
Across the critical factors, 0% of the checked data is confirmed. This measures how well the data is evidenced. It is not a casino rating.

Kaboom77 weekly bonuses: quick comparison
Every value below is a claimed term taken from an unofficial third-party guide. None of them could be independently confirmed.
| Level | Weekly Target | Bonus size | Requirement | Maximum Withdraw | Main nuance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silver | AUD 1,000 | AUD 68.88 | ×5 | AUD 500 | The wording mixes “deposit” and “bets”. One line gives the cap as 500 USD. |
| Gold | AUD 2,000 | AUD 128.88 | Ă—5 | AUD 1,000 | Described as slot bets. Ă—5 is stated on the bonus amount. |
| Platinum | AUD 3,000 | AUD 188.88 | Ă—5 | AUD 1,500 | Described as pokies turnover. The Ă—5 base is not stated. |
As the Weekly Target goes up, both the bonus and the maximum withdrawal go up. The Ă—5 requirement is the same on every level. What the Weekly Target actually measures is not explained in any terms we could verify.
Weekly Achievement Silver: AUD 68.88 bonus
Promotion terms
- Name: Weekly Achievement Silver
- Weekly Target: AUD 1,000 (claimed; the basis is unclear)
- Free Bonus: AUD 68.88 (claimed)
- Turnover: Ă—5 (claimed)
- Maximum Withdrawal: AUD 500 (claimed; the same source also says 500 USD)
- Games: slots only according to the guide. A list of allowed games is not published.
- Feature buys: banned according to the guide. Confirmed only for other Kaboom77 free campaigns.
- Multiple accounts from one device/IP: banned according to the guide.
How it works and where to start
- The player takes part in the weekly Weekly Achievement programme. Whether you need to opt in is not established.
- For Silver, the stated Weekly Target is AUD 1,000.
- Once that condition is met, a AUD 68.88 bonus is said to become available.
- After it’s credited, the Ă—5 requirement applies.
- A withdrawal is only possible after all conditions are met.
- The claimed maximum withdrawal for this promotion is AUD 500.

Example
A player reaches what Kaboom77 shows as a AUD 1,000 Weekly Target. Under the claimed terms, the Silver reward is AUD 68.88. The Ă—5 requirement then applies, and no more than AUD 500 can be withdrawn from this promotion. The Ă—5 isn’t converted into AUD here because what it applies to is not confirmed.
Pitfalls and nuances
- The AUD 1,000 Weekly Target is not defined. It could mean bets, deposits or both.
- AUD 68.88 can’t be withdrawn straight away.
- Ă—5 applies before any cashout.
- The claimed cap is AUD 500, and the currency of that cap is inconsistent in the source.
- Game and feature restrictions apply, and multiple accounts are banned.
Who it may suit
It may suit a player who plays regularly through the week and already reaches the Silver condition. It’s a poor fit for anyone who doesn’t know how the Weekly Target is counted or doesn’t want to meet an extra Ă—5 requirement.
Bottom line
Weekly Target AUD 1,000 → bonus AUD 68.88 → ×5 → maximum withdrawal AUD 500 (all claimed, none confirmed).
Weekly Achievement Gold: AUD 128.88 bonus
Promotion terms
- Weekly Target: AUD 2,000 (claimed; described as slot bets)
- Free Bonus: AUD 128.88 (claimed)
- Turnover: Ă—5 (claimed on the bonus amount)
- Maximum Withdrawal: AUD 1,000 (claimed)
- Game restrictions and the feature-buy ban apply according to the guide. Multiple accounts are banned.
How it works and where to start
- Meet the Gold weekly condition.
- The stated Weekly Target for Gold is AUD 2,000.
- The claimed reward is AUD 128.88.
- Complete Ă—5.
- Then request a withdrawal.
- The claimed maximum is AUD 1,000.
Example
If a player qualifies for Gold with a AUD 2,000 Weekly Target, the claimed reward is AUD 128.88, followed by Ă—5 and a AUD 1,000 cap. That target does not automatically mean depositing AUD 2,000. What it counts is not established.
Pitfalls and nuances
- What the Weekly Target measures is unclear.
- AUD 128.88 is the bonus size, not a guaranteed withdrawal.
- Ă—5 applies, and the claimed cap is AUD 1,000.
- Slot and feature restrictions apply.
Who it may suit
It may suit a player whose weekly activity already reaches the Gold level. The target and the cap are higher than Silver, and so is the activity needed to qualify.
Bottom line
Weekly Target AUD 2,000 → bonus AUD 128.88 → ×5 → maximum AUD 1,000 (all claimed, none confirmed).
Weekly Achievement Platinum: AUD 188.88 bonus
Promotion terms
- Weekly Target: AUD 3,000 (claimed; described as pokies turnover)
- Free Bonus: AUD 188.88 (claimed)
- Turnover: Ă—5 (claimed; base not stated)
- Maximum Withdrawal: AUD 1,500 (claimed)
- Slot restrictions, the ban on bonus feature buys and the one-account-per-device/IP rule apply according to the guide.
How it works and where to start
- Meet the Platinum condition.
- The stated Weekly Target is AUD 3,000.
- The claimed Free Bonus is AUD 188.88.
- Complete Ă—5.
- A withdrawal is then possible.
- The claimed maximum is AUD 1,500.
Example
Kaboom77 shows a AUD 3,000 Weekly Target and a AUD 188.88 bonus. That doesn’t mean AUD 188.88 can be withdrawn automatically. A separate Ă—5 requirement applies after it’s credited, and what it applies to isn’t stated for this tier.
Pitfalls and nuances
- This is the highest Weekly Target of the three tiers.
- How the target is counted is not disclosed.
- Ă—5 applies here too, and the claimed cap is AUD 1,500.
- The same game restrictions remain.
Who it may suit
It may suit a player who reaches the highest of the three Weekly Achievement levels. The high weekly target and the extra Ă—5 condition make it a poor fit for many players.
Bottom line
Weekly Target AUD 3,000 → bonus AUD 188.88 → ×5 → maximum withdrawal AUD 1,500 (all claimed, none confirmed).
How Silver, Gold and Platinum differ
All three tiers share the same claimed Ă—5 requirement, game restrictions and account rules. The differences are the numbers. Using the claimed figures, the reward per AUD 100 of displayed target works out to about AUD 6.89 for Silver, AUD 6.44 for Gold and AUD 6.30 for Platinum. The cap is about 7.3Ă—, 7.8Ă— and 7.9Ă— the bonus respectively. Platinum has the biggest bonus and cap, but also the highest weekly target. That doesn’t make it the better choice for everyone.

How the Weekly Target works
Kaboom77 shows Weekly Targets of AUD 1,000 (Silver), AUD 2,000 (Gold) and AUD 3,000 (Platinum). No verifiable terms say which metric they are based on. The unofficial guide calls them turnover, but its Silver wording also mentions deposits. Another Australian-facing site describes achievements as milestones based on game counts, deposit thresholds and login streaks. Kaboom77’s daily achievements use deposit targets, but that is a separate promotion.
Put simply, Kaboom77 shows a weekly target of AUD X but doesn’t clearly explain what it is calculated on. Don’t assume it means depositing AUD 1,000, 2,000 or 3,000, or placing that much in bets. If the live Kaboom77 promotion card doesn’t explain it, ask support before you take part. Also ask when the week starts and resets.
What the Ă—5 requirement means
After the bonus is credited, a Ă—5 condition is claimed for every tier. No verified source says which amount it applies to. The unofficial guide says it applies to the bonus amount for Silver and Gold and gives no base for Platinum. It would be wrong to assume, for example, that the AUD 68.88 bonus just needs to be wagered five times. Until Kaboom77’s own terms confirm the base, any AUD calculation is guesswork.
Main pitfalls of the Kaboom77 Weekly Bonus
- The Weekly Target has no clear definition.
- It’s unknown whether it means deposits, bets or another metric.
- The bonus amount is not money you can withdraw straight away.
- Ă—5 is claimed on every tier.
- What Ă—5 applies to is not confirmed and shouldn’t be assumed.
- The claimed withdrawal caps are AUD 500 (Silver), AUD 1,000 (Gold) and AUD 1,500 (Platinum). What happens above the cap is unknown.
- Game restrictions apply, and no list of allowed games is published.
- Buying Free Games and Feature Win purchases may be banned. This is confirmed only for other Kaboom77 free campaigns.
- Multiple accounts from one device/IP are banned for some promotions and claimed to be banned for this one.
- A bigger bonus also means a higher Weekly Target.
Where to start if you want to use the Weekly Bonus
- Find out which Weekly Achievement level is available to you.
- Check the current Weekly Target on the live promotion card.
- Ask what Kaboom77 counts toward the Weekly Target and when the week resets.
- Check the bonus amount.
- Check Ă—5 and what it applies to.
- Look for the list of allowed games and confirm whether feature buys or Free Games are allowed.
- Check the Maximum Withdrawal and what happens to winnings above it.
- Only then claim the bonus.

Also check before claiming
- Whether another active promotion (welcome, unlimited, daily or promo-code offers) can run at the same time. This is not established.
- Whether the terms have changed since the descriptions quoted here were published.
Weekly Bonus and other Kaboom77 weekly promotions
Kaboom77 also reportedly runs a Weekly Commission 5% and a Weekly Win/Loss Rebate 5%. These are not Weekly Achievement. They pay a percentage back rather than a fixed reward, and their exact names and calculation bases are not confirmed. What is partly confirmed is weekly VIP cashback of 5–10%, and up to 20% for elite levels. Both mechanisms are covered in detail in our review “Kaboom77 Cashback and Rebates”.
Alternatives
Neither SlotMafia nor RetroBet appears to have a tiered weekly achievement like Kaboom77’s. Their closest weekly offers are percentage cashback and reloads. Competitor values below come from Australian-facing review and promo sites. They were not confirmed in our original check.

| Factor | Kaboom77 | SlotMafia | RetroBet | What’s better on this parameter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Availability for Australia and currency | Australian sign-ups and AUD bonuses: confirmed (IGA 2001 caveat applies) | Australia as country and AUD as currency are selectable at sign-up : claimed, not confirmed | Offers shown in A$ on Australian-facing sites: claimed, not confirmed | Only Kaboom77’s AUD support is confirmed. For an offshore casino, being able to sign up from Australia does not make the offer legal. |
| Tier structure and weekly target | Silver / Gold / Platinum with targets of AUD 1,000 / 2,000 / 3,000: claimed, not confirmed (the metric is unclear) | No tiered weekly achievement found. Weekly cashback applies to players who deposited A$75 or more during the week : claimed | No tiered weekly achievement found. Daily cashback of 3%–15% based on the previous day’s real-money deposits at $75, $450, $1,050, $3,000+ or $7,500+ : claimed (another source says losses) | Not directly comparable. On stated terms, SlotMafia’s entry point is A$75 a week, while Kaboom77’s lowest claimed target is AUD 1,000, and that metric is unclear. |
| Reward size | Fixed AUD 68.88 / 128.88 / 188.88: claimed, not confirmed | Up to 15% of weekly net losses on slots, plus a separate 10% weekly cashback for live casino : claimed | 3–15% daily cashback and 10% weekly live cashback: claimed | Kaboom77’s claimed reward is a known fixed amount. The competitors’ cashback grows with your losses or deposits. |
| Wagering | Ă—5, base unclear (the guide says the bonus amount for Silver/Gold): not confirmed | 5X wagering; expires within 24 hours of activation : claimed | 5x wagering within 24 hours : claimed | All three claim Ă—5, but on different amounts (a fixed bonus vs cashback). The competitors add a 24-hour limit; no time limit was found for Kaboom77. |
| Maximum withdrawal | AUD 500 / 1,000 / 1,500: claimed, not confirmed (Silver currency inconsistent) | No cap on cashback winnings found | Maximum win of $4,500 up to the 10% level and $15,000 at the 15% level : claimed | RetroBet’s claimed caps are higher, but they apply to cashback, not a fixed bonus, so the comparison is only rough. |
| Games and prohibited features | Slots only, no feature buys: claimed for Weekly Achievement. The feature-buy ban is partially confirmed for other free campaigns only. | Numerous excluded games; pokies count 100%, while video poker, table and live games count 5% : claimed | Not found | SlotMafia’s claimed game weighting is the most detailed. Neither of the others publishes an allowed-games list we could find. |
| Account restrictions | One account per device/IP: partially confirmed (other promos); claimed for weekly bonuses. Penalties and combining offers: not established. | One account per person/house/device ; withdrawing before wagering is finished voids the bonus and its winnings : claimed | Not found | SlotMafia’s claimed rule is broader (household level). Kaboom77’s rule is narrower, but its application to this bonus is unproven. |
| Other weekly offers | Weekly VIP cashback of 5–10% (up to 20% elite): partially confirmed. Weekly Commission 5% and Win/Loss 5%: claimed. | Cashback credited on Monday , paid automatically with no code. A 50% reload on Thursdays and a daily 30% reload up to $500 AUD : claimed | Monday reload of 50% up to A$500, A$650 or A$750 (sources conflict), with wagering between 40x and 50x : claimed | SlotMafia’s claimed weekly cashback needs no code. RetroBet’s weekly reloads carry much heavier 40–50Ă— wagering than the Ă—5 cashback offers. |
Which option may suit whom
Players who want to know the reward amount in advance may look at Kaboom77’s claimed fixed AUD 68.88–188.88 tiers. The catch is that the Weekly Target metric and what Ă—5 applies to are unverified. Players who would rather get part of their losses back may compare SlotMafia’s claimed weekly cashback of up to 15% from A$75 in weekly deposits with RetroBet’s claimed 3–15% daily cashback. Both reportedly require Ă—5 within 24 hours. Players who want reload bonuses should note RetroBet’s claimed 40–50Ă— wagering on its Monday reload. None of the three weekly offers has been verified well enough to recommend with confidence, so check the live terms before depositing.





